Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,1
op basis van 4865 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4865 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4
Sorteer op

do C.
Nieuw-Zeeland
21 augustus 2016
I really liked this place for its location, which is a 5 minute walk to the botanical gardens and a
I really liked this place for its location, which is a 5 minute walk to the botanical gardens and a 10 minute walk to the ferry terminal and subway system. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I recommend this place for any solo traveler.

Tiana F.
Australië
20 augustus 2016
Suitable for emergency bed
Transit from Macau to HKIA. Only required due to impending typhoon signal going up and jetfoils being suspended. The bathroom tap dripped, the single mattress was larger than the base and hung over, the window had no curtain. Other than that the staff were helpful, the room was clean and the location was a short taxi ride to Hong Kong Station Airport express.

Janice Y.
China
19 augustus 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location, I really think it's suitable for someone travel alone. Overall is good , but just didn't provide dental kit.

SUNI N.
Zuid-Korea
18 augustus 2016
Very small
No windows, very humid. Bit far from center to walk.

Michael W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 augustus 2016
The title describes the hotel perfectly
This hotel is more than tiny. Pros: good for solo or couples looking for a good price in an awesome area. Cons: could have a face lift to increase the price just a little. Suggestions: better bathroom quality. A little bigger shower necessary.

Delilah C.
Hong Kong
16 augustus 2016
A few days in the summer
If you go during the summer, follow their advice and leave the aircon on at all times or you'll regret going back to a damp room

Melanie Y.
Verenigde Staten
13 augustus 2016
Good place. Not too expensive
Nice for a solo traveler!

Hannah M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 augustus 2016
Perfect Location
Was only here for one night and it was in a great place for exploring central

HYUNKU L.
Zuid-Korea
10 augustus 2016
I'll stay again in this hotel
Very good location Only tv and shampoo

Stuart J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 augustus 2016
Short stay in Central
This place is cheap and quite comfortable to stay for one or 2 nights just for sleeping in. Anything longer than that I would start to feel uncomfortable.