arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,1
op basis van 4825 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 4825 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4

gunyoung P.
Zuid-Korea
17 juli 2016
Overnight stay
We missed the flight so we found a hotel near central station. It says that it's only 5 mins away from the central. But took us one hour to find the place. It was hiding on the hill.. The room was really small like no place to keep our luggages. Blanket and bed were not clean enough. Found stain on the blanket. No curtain in the CR that people in the bedroom can see u taking shower. Looked like love motel. Surely not pleasant experience.

Harshul T.
India
16 juli 2016
Clean hotel, Now has english speaking staff
The rooms are small but clean. Services are effecient. 20th floor and above the rooms have a good view.

Ashlee C.
Taiwan
12 juli 2016
The room is too wet, the pillow and sheet didn't even changed
We booked "city smart room", but they changed to the cheap one "mini room" without notice, we found out the pillow and sheet didn't even changed, had make-up left. And the tower was way too dirty that must be uesd to clean the floor.

HOK F.
Portugal
11 juli 2016
Poor sound resistance and too humid
Expected small size room as named, the room is very humid and sound resistance is poor, you can clearly hear the voice from the next door.

Mauricio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2016
Location and location
Location

Mauricio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2016
Nice Location
Location is everything

Mauricio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2016
Excellent Location
Nice Location

Mauricio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2016
Nice location
Location is perfect

Ashley W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 juli 2016
Small but convenient.
Hidden away from the madness of SoHo & WanChai the mini hotel is ideal for single night stays where the room size is not important. Not a place to relax, but simply a place to lay your head after a busy day and night or if you have an early start. Clean, helpful staff.

RAJESH K.
Indonesië
09 juli 2016
Rooms are very small and compressed,may be its HK effect
Located in heart of city, bit difficult to find the location. But once known very easy. For sure will stay again