arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 3272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 3272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Antonius Z.
Nederland
21 juli 2009
goed hotel
ligging; dicht bij Metro
liften erg traag en beetje te weinig capaciteit; staf zou iets vriendelijker kunnen zijn, men is te veel op de kortaffe toon, herkent mensen ook niet terug (het was mijn 4e of 5e keer binnen een paar weken en er was geen " herkenning"; dat is slecht en regel 1 voor hotels: geef mensne een beetje een thuis-gevoel: duidelijk verbeterpunt
Leuk hotel, in Kowloon, vlakbij MTR station en in een levendige wijk. Slechts ongeveer 10 minuten van het Centrum. Genoeg te beleven in de omgeving, leuke restaurants en winkels. Goede kwaliteit prijs - verhouding.

Antonius Z.
Nederland
16 juli 2009
goed hotel, goed esevice prima ligging
prijs - kwaliteit, ligging. grootte kamers
beetje chaotisch soms
Werkelijk goe dhotel, aardige staf, willen wat bereiken voor de gasten, zonder opdringerig te zijn,, hotel voor de gast die weet waar ie heen wil en niet al te veel pampering behoeft.

Antonius Z.
Nederland
16 juli 2009
prima
dichtbij MTR, goed internet
kamers ruim hotel zelf wat krap in de openbare ruimten
Prima hotel dat gelegen is vlakbij een MTR station zodat alle gebieden in iong Kong snel bereikbaar zijn. Kamers zijn ruim en alles is onderhouden en schoon. Staf vriendelijk. Goed voor zakelijke reiziger en degenen die de weg een beetje kennen in Hong Kong

Henry C.
Verenigde Staten
23 juli 2016
Good value and locations for travelers
It is an older hotel, the room was clean and comfortable. We booked the hotel for 5 nights. We got upgraded to a larger room. The size of the room was fairly large for the Hong Kong hotels standard. It was more appreciated because we had a accident right before our arrival; my wife stayed in the room very much the entire trip. The room provided space to layout our belonging (believe me we stayed in two hotels there that there were no room for our luggage and our clothing to hangout). Our room looks out to a wall of a tall building less than 100 ft away. So don't give a high expectation of city view!. Some disappointment was the limited variety of the buffet breakfast doesn't match the rating at all, and many time run out of foods. Made our situation more complicated was that the breakfast dinning room is on the 15th floor, whereas the elevator only goes up to 14th floor. It was a little struggle for us when we could not walk well. We run into an elevator with a management staff who offered to have the breakfast delivered to our room. Minutes later, he did a follow-up call to the dinning room to inform the staff to offer the in room service again. The follow-up call demonstrated their excellent service. All of the house keeping staffs and front desk staffs were very friendly and very helpful during our entire stay. . . . .

Charlene Y.
Filipijnen
23 juli 2016
Not worth it
I paid for the Nathan Grand Lounge since I expected to be able to go to the lounge and enjoy the facilities and expect VIP Treatment. There were no special treatment and the rooms were the normal small rooms. To my and my husband's surprise, the lounge is this itsy bitsy room with only tomato juice and pineapple juice and coffee for the whole day. What is worse, when we requested for water, we were told that only 2 bottles were allowed. This was said in a condescending way by the receptionist who answered our call. What was worse, one of the elevators broke down over the weekend and there was no notification from the hotel. Wait time took 5 minutes or more each time. Never got fixed even after 2 days. Never again.

GOH B.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Location
Location is great

wai W.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
nathan hotel
good

SHEA L.
Maleisië
21 juli 2016
Nathan Hotel
Convenient location and helpful staff

Robert N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 juli 2016
Nathan Hotel Kowloon
Nathan Hotel, overall was satisfactory but it is tired looking now,.. but was perfect for our needs,.. would stay there again,.. location is Great as is pretty central for everything

Harold L.
Maleisië
19 juli 2016
Nice location
Worth for money, centrally located at the city. Easy assess tourist spot and MTR