arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,2
op basis van 3440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 3440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

8,8 SZE W.
Maleisië
17 juni 2016
Great Hotel close to Disneyland
Nice hotel that's close to Disneyland. Located right next to big shopping mall.

6 John P.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
Good enough
Alternative hotel for the very expensive disneyland hotel.

7,2 Adam B.
Verenigde Staten
16 juni 2016
Not as close as you may think
Overall this hotel is nice, clean and well equipped. 24 hr room service was convenient and tasty as was the breakfast. The front desk woman was not very warms don almost robotic but not rude. I did think the hotel was closer to the airport but it's not very far. However I arrived late and the shuttle had stopped running which I thought was odd for an "airport hotel". So I had to get myself there by taxi.

9,2 Nyoman H.
Indonesië
16 juni 2016
good
favorite hotel when i go to hongkon

8 Xueqi N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Decent
Convenient if you have an early flight to catch and like to shop at the outlets stores. It has a nice mountain view but it is not near to the city.

10 Florentino V.
Filipijnen
15 juni 2016
Great location
very convenient for transit to & from city

8,8 Pablo M.
Australië
15 juni 2016
Excellent overnight stay
We flew into HK late at night and our next flight wasn't until midday the next day. Stayed at Novotel and I'm so glad we did. Beautiful hotel, great facilities, only 10mins from HK airport by a free hotel shuttle, connected to a great shopping mall. Ask for a high level room and you might get a free upgrade to an executive room like we did. Also make sure you pack some swimmers/gym gear as the pool and swim were fantastic. The only downside is that it is a fair bit more expensive than staying closer to to HK city

9,2 jenti M.
Indonesië
14 juni 2016
great shopping stay and close tonthe airport
The main purpose is to shop at citygate. The hotel is nice. The room is big with spectacular view. Free shuttle to airport is very helpful. We certainly will come back to stay here

8 Kian H.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
no comment.

7,2 Lee L.
Singapore
10 juni 2016
Good location
Good location accessible by mrt and near shopping mall with factory outlets and eateries. Plus point is complementary transport every fifteen minutes to airport. Driver and bell hop were helpful in carrying luggage. Room had tv with lots of English channels and front desk allowed me to borrow 5 magazines. Accor hotel rooms used to have at least two magazines in the room. Do hope they continue with that. The plumbing or aircon system made a bit of noise but fortunately it only happened twice in my short 22 hour stay at the hotel.