Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 2755 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2755 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Chin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good service
It's my anniversary and they surprise us with a bootle of red wine. Cheers. Excellent.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Kijja van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
great location, comfort and peaceful night
not too far from MRT and lot's of food along the way. comfort bed, quiet and peaceful sleep. will come back again
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Tatsu van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location
Very sincere staff but the room is small.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Ellen van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Bigger Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Vincent van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great location, service, excellent room
Excellect service at check in and out. Both by Joe Ma. He understands what the guests needs. Will be back.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Pei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Kar van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior King
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

ALLAN van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

SEA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

chin van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: