Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 673 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 673 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Yudi van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Yolana van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Chi van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

YILING van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Uitzicht op zee met Queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Yuan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

VICKY van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Kwan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

rahmat van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Paul van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: