Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 662 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 662 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

rahmat R.
Singapore
14 juni 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,

Paul S.
Hong Kong
11 juni 2016
Modern
Very pleasent

Ying W.
Hong Kong
10 juni 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff

Ying W.
Hong Kong
02 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Good for relaxing

jia L.
Maleisië
24 mei 2016
good
good

Dora T.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
Amazing View Hotel
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.

KA T.
Hong Kong
19 mei 2016
NIL
NIL

Richard S.
Verenigde Staten
17 mei 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

JEFF H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 mei 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.

Danielle T.
Verenigde Staten
16 mei 2016
Great hotel
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.