Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Harvey van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Excellent hotel. Would be pleased to stay again.
Friendly efficient staff, small but well-designed room with comfortable bed, convenient location.
Enjoyed my stay. Ovolo makes the best of a small space to make an attractive, innovative hotel. Free and efficient wifi, a comfortable and attractive guest lounge, gym and self-serve laundry. Mini bar is free. Not that I used it, but just having it there was a welcome change from the mini bar price gouging that goes on at most hotels. Staff very friendly and efficient. Convenient location - a little out of the main business centre on the Island but still within easy walking distance. Negatives were very minor. Lifts are slow. The restaurant is just ok, but there are plenty of good places to eat nearby.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lisa van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Small but very good and central hotel
Location Staff Freebies
Exactly what I was looking for in a centrally located hotel
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great location, very clean and modern
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
Stayed at the Ovolo for 3 nights in April 2014 for work/pleasure. Rooms are very small, but they have made great use of the space and are exceptionally clean. Comfy bed, nice amenities and the free mini bar was a nice touch for a quick snack when needed.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.
Design & Style of lobby and rooms. Free mini bar Bev and snacks Location
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Patricia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Central hotel, excellent staff
The friendly and efficient staff, the central location and the closeness to local, affordable restaurants.
We arrived early, but were able to leave our bags and return to check in later in the day, which was very helpful. Our room was adequate, not spacious, but this is a centrally located hotel in a city with limited ground space. Other guests were complaining a bit about the size of their standard room. The bed was comfortable, television offered a number of channels and the hotel offers free wifi, also taking in other spots throughout the central city. I did not have my laptop with me, but the staff lent me an Ipad to use in the lobby, which was very useful as we were there for some days. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of cold food, fruit, cereal and breads but the cooked food was monotonous. The hotel seemed geared for a stay of one or two nights, good for business people. Again, the staff in the cafe were friendly and efficient and we ate lunch there one day. The hotel is close to restaurants at all prices and it is a short walk to the tramline and the MTR and also the Macao Ferry terminal. Taxis were able to find the hotel, and the large red and white 0 of the hotel cafe sign is also helpful! I have marked the hotel with 6 for recommendation because of the size of the room and poor cooked breakfast, but these may be typical for this grade and location of hotel in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Catherine van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Excellent hotel, would definitely return
Free stuff, location, staff
Room is small but very well organized and light so it doesn't feel cramped. Nice extras - free mini bar, snacks, happy hour, wifi. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Check in and out were efficient. Location is good - quiet area yet close to shops/bars etc. Would highly recommend the hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ling van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Clean & Modern Room, Friendly Staff
Well Designed Room, Centrally Located, Comfortable
Great Hotel, even the room was compact but stylish and well designed, spotlessly clean make u feel really comfortable. Helpful & thoughtful staff. Close to subway.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kah van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
very clean hotel
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great
clean and new hotel, attentive and helpful staff, mini bar is great, cafe serving breakfast is good as well however room is very small, not a business hotel
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvonne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great value
Well designed rooms, great value for money, generous free extras
Excellent hotel . The room was small but very well designed so nowhere near as cramped as many hotel rooms in Hong Kong must feel. Lovely staff who were always helpful. Fantastic extras such as free breakfast, free wifi in the hotel and at hotspots across Hong Kong, free mini bar with snacks, beer and soft drinks, welcome goodie bag with more snacks. Spotlessly clean room too. All in all, excellent value. I'd be delighted to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yvonne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Wonderful value
Friendly staff, well designed and very clean rooms, brilliant free extras
Excellent hotel. Lovely staff, small but intelligently designed rooms, good location and brilliant free extras including wifi (at the hotel and across Hong Kong) and a mini bar with free drinks and snacks. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: