Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

frank van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
good for short stay
location, location, location
good for short stay, for longer stays the rooms would be too small.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Scott van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mary van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Improve room cleaning.
Location only
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Senait van Zweden
(Echt)paren
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
Great stay
Great stay with excellent staff really helpful. Also close to nightlife and metro. Only downside wish the complementary bar was open for longer than 2 hours a day when you're usually not at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leon van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great location
Perfect location, very fast broadband and good prompt service.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edwina van Australië
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julian van Singapore
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

gerard van Nederland
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lea van Israël
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: