Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mary van Verenigde Staten
Groep
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Ocari van Venezuela
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

MONICA van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

Shuyan van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Nuanphan van Thailand
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Belinda van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2015

Hyungjin van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Xing van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Jill van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

Jefferson van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Beoordeeld 22 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: