Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Geranan van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Fred van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015

Terry van Australië
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Dharampal van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Vincent van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015

Leandra van Nederland
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

hyunjoon van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

KING van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Kumar van India
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: