Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

tan van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
boutique hotel with lots of freebies
bed, room, freebies
short stay for work was nice. Staff are alright, didn't really go out of their way to make me feel welcome but weren't rude either. Breakfast area could use some proper tables and chairs as hard to eat while sitting on a sofa.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2015

Beth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Very good value for money and great location
Good value, convenient, clean
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Anthony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Good value and convenient location
Value for money, location and free mini bar
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

Nikolay van Rusland
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Perfect stay
service, location, amenities
thanks to Ovolo social media team I got room on the 24th floor with splendid view on Queen's road Right in hotel's Instagram. Great use of smm :)
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Per-Arne van Zweden
(Echt)paren
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great
Nice location
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Perfect for a two night stop over
Staff were extremely helpful. Value for money. Central location.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015

Roy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Excellent, friendly place to stay, recommended
The staff are great, also, the hotel provides many small touches and free items that other hotels don't match
My stay was excellent. I will be back
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Joyce van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Small but hip and comfortable
Modern quirky design, the Wifi service, the location
The best thing about this hotel is that they sign you for wifi at Y5Zone, which you can tap on at Starbucks, Macdonalds and malls for free. The rooms are very small though and best suites for singles or couples with minimal luggage. Very modern decor with optimists use of space.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2015

Ng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Objective review
Design concept, free minibar n quality consumables
Great
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

Riccardo van Italië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Really good
Location, cleanliness, Agoda price
The hotel is really good value for money, they even offer a daily "aperitivo" from 6pm to 8pm with free flow of alcoholic beverages and finger food.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: