Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Conor van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JOONHO van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Riley van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ng van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Beatriz van Spanje
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHAOLI van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dorothee van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anastasia van Australië
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

George van Australië
(Echt)paar
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: