Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Jason van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
very tiny room although for 2 days it's fine
free gift bag, free mini bar, slippers
The room was VERY small even for HK standards although clean. Was a bit annoyed when the staff would not sell any further drinks once the mini bar was finished. THe ovolo hotel near LKF is better
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

pearl van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Great location, Value for Money
Great location, Value for Money, Clean and comfortable Room, Free Mini Bar
Ovolo Noho is great hotel in Sheung Wan area. Staff are very accomodating. Room is clean and very comfortable. The best part is the free mini bar.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

Dorothee van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
I Always choose this hotel when on a business trip in HK. The location is nice, close to bars and restaurants and the rooms are nice. Great healthy breakfast options!
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great location, Nice people, Quirky property
Location, Friendliness, Breakfast Room
2nd time I've stayed here and probably my last given the variety in the Sheung Wan area at this price point. Balanced review is: LOCATION - extremely convenient for Central and Mid-Levels, it's on the main road so taxis wont stop in traffic and it's not easy to spot. I was on the 17th floor and I could hear the beeping of the pedestrian crossing all-night, and had to drown out the noise with the air con unit. THE PROPERTY - small (but this is HK!) and quirky rooms, designer type place with creative use of space - more of a crash pad style for party/shopping weekends - don't consider long stay/kids/business as that won't work. They did give excellent amenities though OTHER - staff are super nice and very helpful, the breakfast is in it's own dedicated room above their café which is relaxing (unlike other hotels in the area that will have a terrible makeshift breakfast)
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Lyndley van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in oktober 2014
Great place to stay
Evening drinks meeting other travellers Friendly helpful staff, Great location
It was great .
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Joshua van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Great stay in Central Hong Kong
Location, room facilities, staff
I had a really good time in this hotel. The staff were always helpful, the minibar was free, the TV had AppleTV installed and there were free clothes washing facilities. All of these features made my work trip to Hong Kong very comfortable. The hotel is also right in Central near the Soho area and close to the MTR. So, places to eat/drink and transport to the rest of the city are nearby.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014

Real van Canada
Groep
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel
New room, free drink and gifts in the room
It was a great stay。centrally located。will definitely stay here again。
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

Glen van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Best boutiques hotel in all the world
Comfortable, safe, modern, value for money
Excellent. Friendly and very helpful staff, great location, closed to restaurants, night life, Lan Kwai Fong, the trains stations, the Airport Air Express. The breakfast included was selective but good. The room was clean, tidy, comfortable, safe, modern and compact. Even though the land Hong Kong is one of the most expensive in the world, this hotel is cheaper, more comfortable and value for money, and more space than any of the those same star hotels in Cologne, Paris, even Melbourne. And like no other same star hotels in the world, the drinks in the mini bar and in the lounge, are free!
Beoordeeld 02 november 2014

kathy van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing staff!
Location, Staff, Spotless
Fantastic as usual. Only issue on this trip was the lack of snacks between 6-8pm. Some greedy people seem to think it's their dinner when actually it's nibbles accompanying drinks. Staff in this hotel are 1000 more helpful than the Peninsula (rude). Stick with Ovolo group in HK. It's privately owned and it shows. Good luck on your travels :-)
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

JEANNETTE van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
consistently good
service with a smile, on trend and fun
great
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: