Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 549 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Neil van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

Reini van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

William van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Nigel van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
City Kamer met Queensize Bed en gratis minibar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Penelope van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Leonard van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
City Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Milada van Bulgarije
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Terrie van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016

Khalil van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Individuele reizigers
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Beoordeeld 12 april 2016

Ocari van Venezuela
(Echt)paren
City Kamer met queensize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: