Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 243 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

zuliana van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Awesome
Awesome
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

zuliana van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Super Shiny Kamer met Gratis Minibar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

zuliana van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Super Shiny Kamer met Gratis Minibar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

zuliana van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Super Shiny Kamer met Gratis Minibar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jinghan van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Neil van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chata van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kelly van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edward van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Canada
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: