Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 916 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 916 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Katrien T.
Filipijnen
11 juli 2016
nice location
nice room & location

Pattaravadee W.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Good for business trip, Good location, Close to MRT
It's very convenient for me to travel for a business trip. The hotel is located in the center of causeway bay where are close to many nice restaurants and shopping places.

Pattaravadee W.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Very close to MRT, Good location for shopping
It's very close to MRT subway which takes only 5 mins to get there. The hotel is located near the shopping areas and nice restaurants. It's very convenient to everyone who is travelling for business or a couple or a family.

Glenn T.
Filipijnen
07 juli 2016
Quick Business Trip
The hotel stay ok. Unfortunately, I was assigned a room on the 26th floor. There were people working on renovating the floor above me so the racket was horrible. The staff did warn me about this. Anyway, I hope they'll be done soon.

Kirati L.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Good hotel
Great hotel , good location

Jessie T.
Indonesië
03 juli 2016
GREAT LOCATION
strategic location, near shopping area

william C.
Filipijnen
27 juni 2016
Disappointed
It is basic and primary consideration for me to always book with hotels that comes with a fitness center for my bookings. As advertised in your website when I booked for Parklane it says that it has a fitness center. Then when I went to their I was told to pay an extra 100hk$ per day for access to their gym which I find ridiculous and unfair considering on what was published at your website. To worsen the situation we experienced the toilet bowl with no running water. No full length mirror inside the room also. No smoking room stinking with cigarette smell. Very very disappointing experience.

Carol L.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2016
More options
Thanks for the assistance but pls be considerate more

Harren C.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2016
Great place to stay
great place, great value

Ronald Q.
Filipijnen
01 juni 2016
Mr
Very satisfied with the service and the hospitality of the the housekeeping


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: