Goed 7,0
op basis van 2282 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2282 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Seow van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Boon van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Janet van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MUI van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

matthew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xanthe van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

rosario van Filipijnen
Groepen
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAN van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Queenie van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: