Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 2261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Xanthe C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

rosario A. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Hk2016
Low signal for internet,rooms quite small but, will still choose this hotel when i come back to hk
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

TAN S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Comfortable & Cosy Stay
Proximity to Langham Shopping & Mongkok Station. Lots of eatery nearby.. Reception staff V helpful & ready to assist you. Hong Kong hotel are small and expensive, but Pop hotel room size were adequate w moderate size bathroom. Room were clean and aircon ready upon check in.. Only down side, rooms wall & door were thin so outside noise can be heard.. Overall happy w my stay, will come back again.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Queenie L. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Overall great accomodation for travellers
Staff were very nice and helpful, especially Meko. Hotel room was decent for its price and only a short walk from the Mongkok metro.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Michael V. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Short Trip Alone In HK
Hotel was strategically locted at the heart of Mongkok. Good Access to MTR and Bus to airport and within the city.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

marco G. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
room 101 it is not up to standard for this kind of hotel
I said it all
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Guan Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice place for a real Mongkok experience
The place is in the heart of Mongkok. just dont go into the stores with pink sign boards. the room is small and cosy.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Tsz C. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
convenient
convenient
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Tsz C. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
convenient
convenient
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

chi N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
value for money
good location
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016