Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5757 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5757 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Lop van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
good location, above mtr and close to markets
I always choose Prudential Hotel because of its location. If taking airport express HKD90 to Kowloon, you can take free shuttle K1, 1st stop close to hotel, 2-3mins walk. Hotel is just off Nathan Road, above Jordan mtr station. few mins walk from Temple St market. you can walk aling Nathan Rd 15mins and you'll be in Tsim Sha Tsui. lots of food places, shopping and Star Ferry terminal. Also Avenue of Stars to watch nightly 8pm light show. The rooms are comfortable though bit outdated but are being renovated. I find the staff could be more friendly from concierge to front desk. Nobody really greets you and hopes you enjoy your stay and even when checking out. only housekeeping seem to do that. Most of hotels now provide you with 'handy' unit .. android phone, free internet access on google and shopping while walking about. you can also make free international calls to Oz, China, USA. Hotel also provides free internet access for 2 units but sometimes unstable. Negative points are small but would always recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Amanda van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Super location!
The location of this hotel is the BEST. You literally take the escalators down to the basement to take the MTR. The standard rooms are also relatively bigger than expected (rooms in HK can be tiny!). Complimentary bottles of water can also be replenished through the day. Great stay at a super location with good value!
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Jun van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good location with MTR and City bus right at the door step
Location is good, with Jordan MTR just below and City Bus A21 that reaches the bus stop of the hotel door step. Price not that good and staff service is ok with slow check in when we arrived at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Suhartini van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Leck of hostpitality's smiles
All of the receptionists are stone face and arrogant. Other than that, it is quite satisfactory.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

GOH van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great Hotel
Upgrading in progress, but that don't bother me. Like the way they handle the reception area making sure all had to queue up. Although would expect their staff to be a little faster in the processing, especially when there's a queue in line. Generally would still love to come back here.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

GOH van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Always Pleasing Stay
Well designed cosy and comfy room - had a Deluxe. Always like the location with plenty of access. MTR Jordan is directly below. Definitely will come back.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Sally van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Work
A decent place to rest after work.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

TRACIE van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great value
Room was spacious and clean. Each room came with an android device whereby we could bring it out for maps navigation and we could utilise this at no charge. The hotel was recently renovated thus its newer. Location was very good as it was just above Jordan MTR station. Highly recommended hotel. Will definitely stay here again in my future trips to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Philip van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Location
Location is a big plus. However, not able to check in early and no free wifi
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

WOON van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Very good hotel with excellent location
Good location for food & mtr
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: