arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5645 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5645 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Tan C.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Convenient Location, Old hotel despite recent renovations.
Location was great; Just right next to MTR station, easy access to nearby food options. Service of staffs should be improved, especially bellmen who are helping with storing of luggage. Their attitude is very rude and not helpful at all. As a business traveler, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
20 juli 2016
5stars location
Prudential is always the best hotel in Hongkong now they had renovated the room and I love lots toilet is look modern and also free handy phone with free internet which I can take with me every where...I really recommend this hotel

Carla O.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Convenience is a must!
Very convenient as the hotel is just above the subway station, and got a chance to use their free phone with internet which was super helpful in going around.

Mufrad S.
Indonesië
19 juli 2016
Location and easy acces
easy access , location is good to enjoy Hongkong with fair prices

Mufrad S.
Indonesië
19 juli 2016
Location
location easy to access by MRT ; surrounding area is nice for walking and enjoy Hongkong

alice R.
Canada
18 juli 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Great location. ..bus stop to and from the airport is nearby.

Rex H.
Zuid-Afrika
18 juli 2016
Not as good as it was.
The hotel is fine and well situated, but staff are not as friendly as before. It seems as if they have adopted the Hong Kong attitude to tourists. Unfriendly and do not bother me attitude.

HAN L.
Maleisië
17 juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
room was clean and hotel is very close to MRT. Very near to shopping area but less restaurant but nevertheless just have to walk across the road. Tried the swimming pool many times but due to thunderstorm warning, the pool was closed to public Pleasant stay and will return

Imelda H.
Filipijnen
16 juli 2016
Great Location
Located along Nathan Road and within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Exit E of Jordan Station. A lot of buses stop in front of the hotel.

CHEULENG C.
Cambodja
15 juli 2016
No Idea
No Idea