Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Doug van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. For some reason check in took a very long time and there wasn't any problem that they indicated. Getting our dinner was also very slow, about 45 minutes from the time we ordered and that was only after asking for our food 3 times - prices are expensive but it's an airport hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Bosco van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queensize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Over average
A/c noisy , pillow hard ,
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Pameal van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Airport hotel
The staff was great - if you need a short term layover hotel, this works. One irritant was the glass covering the entire desk making the mouse difficult to use. I had to dig around in my luggage for a notebook to use as a mouse pad.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Teresita van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Excellent Stay
It was a very good stay at Regal Airport Hotel. We arrived late but the concierge was fast and accomodating. Since our flight the next day is early evening I asked a favor at the concierge if we can stay a little longer than 12:00 noon and they let us stay until 2:00 pm Thank You Regal Airport Hotel.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Yeen van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

Daniel van Zweden
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met Kingsize Bed of 2 aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016

Annaliza van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Rosaida van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Vierpersoons Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Ong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

KA van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Queensize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: