Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6180 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6180 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Yeo I. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good hotel stay
Near airport, free shuttle bus, nice scenery
Only stay a day. Room ok but when check in the kettle was filled with left over water. Overall, a nice stay. Staff are well trained n polite
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Randy P. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Really nice
Nice location.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Sandra S. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Ultra convenient for overnight stay
superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Denice Z. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Excellent as usual - will stay again
Quiet, good food, excellent service
Good room service options, convenient connection to airport, always excellent staff everywhere in the hotel. Quiet environment, and super clean.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Leonora B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
mr
n/a
great
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

LOUIE G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Bridget W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Liang J. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

CHIN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Wai A. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015