arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6095 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6095 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

10 Victor H.
Maleisië
22 juni 2016
Great Staff
Excellent Service from your staff especially from the Executive Club lounge of Miss Claris and Miss Iki. Great presentation and leadership from Miss Thelma.

9,2 Kim T.
Australië
22 juni 2016
Regal
Was great, but book through Ago da, we turned up without a reservation and we're turned away because it was 'booked out' we left, jumped on the free airport WiFi and booked a room through Agoda and had our room key 10 minutes later!

8,8 Allan T.
Australië
20 juni 2016
So convenient
We chose th stay here the night before our morning flight to Paris. The walk to the terminals is easy and entertaining. We decided to 'check in' the night before at the CX counter (minus our luggage of course) and found that such early check in gave us fantastic exit seats where we could stretch out for the whole 12 hour flight. The room was clean and comfortable. Book the room as soon as you know you want to stay there, as the closer to the day the prices go up...for us from $197 to what we eventually booked was $247 :( ( but was still worth it for the convenience of not having to catch a taxi from HK )

8,8 Feng L.
China
17 juni 2016
best location for airport transfer guest
every time when client transfer flight, we stay here

6,8 Su K.
Maleisië
13 juni 2016
Near airport
Good location for catching flight

8,8 diane R.
Canada
13 juni 2016
Convenient
The hotel has all the standard hotel things but no mini bar although there is a price list. It I close enough inough to the airport to wak over and have a decent breakfast at Deli France instead of the over priced lack luster buffet in the lobby. I have stayed twice between flights and would again. It is so convenient.

10 Mary J.
Australië
13 juni 2016
Overnight at airport hotel
Great location, friendly staff, very good breakfast in buffet.

7,6 Huang T.
Taiwan
13 juni 2016
near airport and easy access if you need to catch up the early flight
Easy access to the airport, very helpful if you have very early flight or need to stay overnight.

10 Hoi C.
Hong Kong
09 juni 2016
Great Location. Convenient.
Great Location. Convenient.

9,6 Caixia H.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
great location if you have a very early flight to catch
The Regal Airport is definitely a great choice if you have a early flight to catch as you can save on waking up super early (it is within 10min walking distance from the hotel reception lobby to the airport departure check in counters). Even if there's no flight to catch, there is regular free shuttle bus to Tung Chung MTR station in just 15min. The hotel is clean and the deluxe room with runway view was great (clean, comfy and spacious). Variety of restaurants was more than what I had expected.