Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6233 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6233 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Adipong van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
We love to stay at this hotel
Perfect.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Anupong van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Nicholas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

amy van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queensize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Yap van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Clean & Spacious
The room is clean and spacious. This is our 3rd times staying in this hotel. I like the hotel just next to airport.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

kah van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Queensize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Will only stay here if you need to stay overnite for transit
Location is good if you need a transit hotel closest to HK Airport. But price is expensive for a transit hotel (about US$ 180 per nite) If price is US$ 100 to $120 is more "appropriate", as location is very near to airport but very far to city area. US$ 180 can get a nicer hotel in the city area. That's why I said this hotel is meant solely for transit purposes only.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Chei van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer met Extra Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A pleasant stay
Very convenient, just walk to the airport without hassle and rush in the morning.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

batalha van Macau
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
super close to the airport
nice big room and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

SOO van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Near airport
sheltered walkway from airport to hotel. Excellent hotel location for meeting and business at Asia world expo
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: