Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6174 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Anson W.
Hong Kong
10 augustus 2016
Close to the airport
The good thing of this hotel is that it is really close to the airport. Staying only a night for transit is still ok.

WILLIAM H.
Verenigde Staten
10 augustus 2016
bh-kai
Check-in was fast. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast buffet was very good.

Sheila S.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.

CHEE K.
Maleisië
10 augustus 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft

Teodor D.
Hongarije
09 augustus 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure

Jason J.
Filipijnen
09 augustus 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.

SIEN L.
Singapore
09 augustus 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.

Yu T.
Singapore
08 augustus 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.

Yaw C.
Maleisië
08 augustus 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.

Jeon J.
Zuid-Korea
06 augustus 2016
good
thank you so much