Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 6175 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6175 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Anson W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Close to the airport
The good thing of this hotel is that it is really close to the airport. Staying only a night for transit is still ok.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

WILLIAM H. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
bh-kai
Check-in was fast. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Sheila S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

CHEE K. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Teodor D. van Hongarije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Jason J. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

SIEN L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Yu T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Yaw C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Jeon J. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
good
thank you so much
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016