arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3197 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3197 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Ismail H.
Indonesië
05 juli 2016
Excellent location poor internet
The location was excellent. But the internet was slow and sometime on and off. The hotel should improve and upgrade the internet facilities.

Jacqueline C.
Filipijnen
29 juni 2016
bed bugs. wet carpet.
not worth it.

Linneke K.
Indonesië
27 juni 2016
Staff in concierge are helpfull, location not far from mtr station
Internet so bad ...in the room only provide 2 device and the lobby only have 30 minutes for browsing....i thing that so bad

ayreen P.
Verenigde Staten
18 juni 2016
Good
Over all it's okay not 5star standards quality services and the facilities!

Kar L.
Maleisië
17 juni 2016
Average
Average

Justin O.
Singapore
16 juni 2016
Clean hotel
Nice hotel in causewaybay. clean and refreshing hotel

Guenevere P.
Filipijnen
16 juni 2016
Good location
Location is good. Room size is large enough. Housekeeping could be more efficient. Stayed for four nights; amenities were not completely replenished and bathroom floors already had visible stains on the third day. Looks like they did not mop the floors the whole duration of our stay.

Gerard Y.
Filipijnen
07 juni 2016
Would likely return
Very courteous staff from front desk to room service to house keeping. Facilities are marked 3 stars as these appear to be old and worn but can't complain on the over all because it is also relative to the price. Other than that the beds are very good, linen very clean.

Michael P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 juni 2016
trusted regular
I use this hotel regularly. It is not the most modern or luxurious hotel but is clean and well-located. It is popular with Chinese groups so can get very busy but pretty good value for money.

Ng D.
Singapore
25 mei 2016
Good location
Good location near to MTR station, lots of shopping nearby. Ageing hotel but decent sized rooms are a plus! We loved that there was a sofa bed that we could use for our 3 year old.