Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

geoffrey van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Quick business stay
Location, cleanliness , helpful and friendly staff
Nice hotel in a good location. Got a few upgrade. Would definitely stay here again.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
No privacy with common guest room poor soundproof
Just convenient
Nothing special
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tunyaporn van Thailand
Groepen
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
Clean but small
It's clean, convenient
it was a short stay and very last minute booking. The hotel was decent and clean but the room size is tiny with a tiny bathroom Overall, it was ok, but felt a little overpriced (i wouldnt blame the hotel as i booked it last minute)
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hyunjun van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Nice
location, facilities, and...?
Was a nice to stay. Room is not so small, offered simple breakfast. location is good enough it's a bit far from central, but still good. but I don't think it's good for business trip. cause bathroom is made with glass. good!
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Trendy hip hotel
Cleanliness is acceptable. Nice local food around. Cosy room
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice trendy hotel
good hotel management, nice food around, transportation convenient
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

peili van China
Individuele reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
iLounge was not good
Location, Clean, Modern
It feels a bit like high class guesthouse, so far the ilounge was good with 24H access but no big choice of snacks or drinks provided like Regal Oriental.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chao van China
Zakelijke reizigers
iBusiness Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Short stay over during a business trip
Good location with necessary equipment and nice surroundings
Nice stay over a convenient hotel in central area. Quite near the shop and restaurant and make your stay easier
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chao van China
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Short stay, clean room, good facility
Great location, convenient to shop and store, good facility
Quick business visit to HK, it is quite convenient to pick this hotel as the location is pretty good and you have all the equipment you need which make the trip easier
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jason van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Location
The location of the hotel is near to MTR. There are many pubs, cafes and restaurants around.
iclub hotel is like a boutique hotel. Small reception. No facilities such as swimming pool but they have a decent club lounge and "sweat room". Rooms are like shoebox size. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: