Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3125 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3125 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Richard L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Trendy hip hotel
Cleanliness is acceptable. Nice local food around. Cosy room
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014

Richard L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
nice trendy hotel
good hotel management, nice food around, transportation convenient
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014

peili Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
iLounge was not good
Location, Clean, Modern
It feels a bit like high class guesthouse, so far the ilounge was good with 24H access but no big choice of snacks or drinks provided like Regal Oriental.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

Chao Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Short stay over during a business trip
Good location with necessary equipment and nice surroundings
Nice stay over a convenient hotel in central area. Quite near the shop and restaurant and make your stay easier
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Chao Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Short stay, clean room, good facility
Great location, convenient to shop and store, good facility
Quick business visit to HK, it is quite convenient to pick this hotel as the location is pretty good and you have all the equipment you need which make the trip easier
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Jason G. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Location
The location of the hotel is near to MTR. There are many pubs, cafes and restaurants around.
iclub hotel is like a boutique hotel. Small reception. No facilities such as swimming pool but they have a decent club lounge and "sweat room". Rooms are like shoebox size. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Dale C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good value. Good location.
Location. Up to date facilities. Service
Great stay.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2014

CHENG C. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
clean
quite big
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

sanjeeva T. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
The hotel is located wan chai
modern, clean and great value for money.
this Hotel is my favorite for Hongkong. I had an i-Business room , the price for it was very good for HK. the room is big, and in light colors and very clean.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Ryan T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice and very clean Hotel
the hotel is 7 min from the MTR station. very clean room. best of all, this is a Non smoking and green hotel
Nice Hotel and value for money! very nice the MTR
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014