Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3134 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3134 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Bandara van Sri Lanka
Zakelijke reiziger
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
convenient, clean and comfortable
convenient, clean and comfortable
Used this hotel a number of times. Impressed with standard of service fast check in and check out. Cleaning of room is also tip top.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

andrew van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
cute room
clean, minimalist, convinient
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Song van Singapore
(Echt)paar
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room
Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Heng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
good location
location, cleaniess and service
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rodrigo van Brazilië
(Echt)paar
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

tan van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
iPlus Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivy van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ivy van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
iPlus Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teerapong van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Easy Access
Easy Access to MTR, Great Restaurants Around the hotel, and 24 hours convenience stores around the hotel
the hotel is quite nice, but the room is quite small
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: