Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3139 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3139 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Yvonne van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Bad customer service
Pro : good location Cons : service suck Receptionist service suck 1. They don't provide alternative 2. Not felixble in their policy
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Witchayanee van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Nice room and good location
-
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Elizabeth van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nth time here
And will always be my first priority when I go back.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Lynette van Australië
Individuele reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Location and simplicity
When it comes to cleaning, it is not satisfactory. I stayed there for 6 night, they never swept or vacuumed the floor. As the floor is paved with shinny white tiles, every single strand of hair that dropped on the floor just shows up. I ended up picking them up by hand every second day. Another annoying thing is their towels. The last 3 days of my stay, I kept getting towels with holes or the edges were so worn out that you felt if you were in the village of a third world country. I will give it a 7.0. I love the location. It is very very convenient.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Gregory van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Hong Kong boutique hotel with great location
A small “boutique” hotel in a commercial building in the middle of Wanchai. The “lobby” is just the reception area in front of the lifts and there are no F&B services except a small room on the first floor where you can have tea and coffee. But although it may not look like a hotel on the ground floor, when you exit the lift on any of the hotel floors, it looks and feels like you are in a hotel. The hotel has a nice design and the rooms, though small, are modern, clean and comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, in different rooms, and they were all very comfortable. This time I was in a relatively small room with my wife but it was as usual a pleasant stay. This room had a comfortable double bed, desk and chair (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams right outside the front door and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I have stayed in this hotel before and I would certainly stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel. If you want to try the traditional Hong Kong “Cha Chaan Teng” (Tea meal shop) for breakfast then there is a good one immediately opposite the hotel. They don’t look much but the food is excellent.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Wong van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
1st Stay
Ruined by the staff
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Camille van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent location
Very good service
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Ron van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
great location, superb value in no-nonsense hotels
No restaurant, no pool, tiny workout area, but rooms are spacious with windows (precious qualities in cramped Hong Kong), and staff super friendly and helpful. For the money, these stripped down Iclub's are perfect for visitors to Hong Kong on a budget.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Patrick van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
Rooms too small
Clean but noisy
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Li van Singapore
(Echt)paren
iSelect Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good location
Location is good , staff friendly, 5th floor lounge has tea and coffee but does not have any milk to go with the tea. Wifi in the room is very weak and slow w only 1 bar signal compared to other hotels in the same area. Room is a good size and not too small. Overall good stay
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: