arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 5032 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5032 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

jinhwan C.
Zuid-Korea
23 maart 2015
Highly recommendable
location, service, staff
Best for business trips. Right in the middle of the city so it's the best place for shopping and food. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Overall, very satisfactory stay; I'd stay there again for my next visit.

jinhwan C.
Zuid-Korea
23 maart 2015
Best location for business and shopping
Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Best for business trips. Right in the middle of the city so it's the best place for shopping and food. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Overall, very satisfactory stay; I'd stay there for my next visit.

GULSHAN M.
India
22 maart 2015
Good hotel on a nice location
LOCATION, FOOD & LOBBY
Hotel is good. food is very delicious. all shopping centre are very near, specially Nathan road, which is paradise of food & shopping for all range. Rooms are very small & gives bad smell. Check in & check out takes more then 15 minutes. They mentioned that hotel provide free shuttle to airport but it's not free & they charge hkd 300 for dropping.

Danny C.
Australië
22 maart 2015
Not bad
room food not bad

Olivia F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 maart 2015
2 Nights Stay at Regal Kowloon
Our room was upgraded upon our arrival. Breakfast at Cafe Allegro

Neo L.
Singapore
21 maart 2015
Location near to east tsimshatsui station.
Food, Location and easy access to mtr. surrounding is beautiful
Great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Surrounding area got many nice foods to eat

Chu H.
Hong Kong
19 maart 2015
Good Location
Location, Big Room, Staff
Check in is efficient. Good location with lots of shops around. And the room is exceptionally big.

Franz W.
Hong Kong
18 maart 2015
Hotel in Kowloon
location not too far from MTR and shopping in TST
Hotel is in a good location in TST, very convinient to MTR and shopping in TST and Monkok, the room was OK but the bath-room was not really clean and hair from guests before you still could see on the floor.....

Pui L.
Hong Kong
17 maart 2015
Convenient and value for Money
Spacious, quiet and easy commute to other locations
I first reserved for a King size bed room but then I requested for a double bed room instead with my friend. The receptionist is kind enough to upgrade me to family room with two twin beds. The room is spacious and it's located at TST East - easy access to MTR or Kowloon station.

Chwen L.
Maleisië
15 maart 2015
regine
Room upgraded to executive floors.
Considerably good. One of the bathrobe provided is extremely dirty. Not wash?