Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 5092 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5092 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

renwei C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
ssdd
gggg
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Pauline Y. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied
Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

MANISH V. van Kenia
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great
Location
One of the staff was very rude!
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Jared C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great short stay and very convenient
reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

YU L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great location. Many bars around.
Clean. Location with good price.
Very. Good.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Tserendavaa N. van Mongolië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
normal
location, airport and room
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Carmen G. van Italië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great Hotel in TSTS east and perfect location
big room clean and confortable and location
I go there when I find the right rate, which is when there are not exhibition show in HK. if I want spend 1-2 days in Hk during normal tiem, is the perfect hotel to go for rate and service that thy do offer to customer.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Chu H. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Good Location
Location, Big Room, Efficient Staff
The room is big and clean. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Biclar C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Good hotel but staff are not friendly.
Location, location location
Our stay is good!
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Vivek S. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2015
Average Stay!
Location, Breakfast & Wifi
Stayed for 5 days at this hotel. Inconvenient Late check In time at 2 pm. even with children. Had to wait for 4 hours. Staff throughout the hotel is not very warm. They could be a Rooms are decent. Bathrooms are not very clean. Food choice is extremely small for vegetarians like us.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015