arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 3641 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3641 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

BONG F.
Indonesië
21 juli 2016
ok
ok

Leung Y.
Hong Kong
21 juli 2016
Worth for money, very nice staffs
Clean room, and very nice staffs. Location is convenience and they provide breakfast. Will surely come back if have chance.

Cassandra L.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from r
Everything was good except the lunch semi buffet was disappointing. But this will not stop me from returning.

Herwan T.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
good hotel
I will here again

Jhonny K.
Indonesië
16 juli 2016
Not going back here
Very very small room, lift always full esp in the morning, staff doesnot clean the room properly not going back to this hotel again

teerath M.
Thailand
16 juli 2016
Rosedale 2nd time but difference place
We like the place,but surprise that found 2 location in Hongkong. this time, we stay new place but still easy to go/eat place. we receive great experience and affordable as usual as we expected

Erik T.
Indonesië
14 juli 2016
OK
OK

Kit C.
Hong Kong
12 juli 2016
Quiet Hotel
This is a quiet hotel , clean & tidy.

Elie X.
Canada
12 juli 2016
Good!
Very helpful staff!

Chi L.
Macau
12 juli 2016
so far so good
nothing