Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1145 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1145 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

STEVEN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Nice & quality food
Good location, nice food
Overall hotel a bit run down, the carpet too old causing minor odour. However, the food was wonderful.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Evelyn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Lovely.
The comfortable bed, the bath TV, and the amazing Chinese breakfast
Everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel. Although there were building works on the roof we didn't hear any noise. The real stand out was the Chinese breakfast which my husband had served in our room - he said it was the best he'd ever had (and he should know).
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
excellent location & service. Modern, clean hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent, I couldn't fault it. The staff were frindly and attentive and the location is great.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yee van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charles van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

soo van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Quality comfort Hotel
good services and clean room
Clean room and comfort bed and facilities. Good food provided in the hotel restaurant. Convenience commercial location which link to hot spots like shopping and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

cheung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Good location and price
Good price, good location and friendly staff
Good value for price and excellent service. The dining inside the hotel was highly recommended. The staff and views are excellent.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Manunya van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
nice location
location, business, comfortable
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bernard van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
clean, comfort hotel
ckean, comfort, easy access to public transportation
nice..comfort.. easy to public transportation hotel
Beoordeeld 22 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tuan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Shopping and visiting friends
Clean and up to date rooms; nice deco in lobby area; good location to MTR
Very pleasant and tentative staff all the way through from walk-in to check-out. But the reception captain monitoring guests should pay more attention to queue-jumping by mainland guests. I was queuing to check-out, and twice I was cut in-line.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: