Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12838 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12838 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Sharon A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
good
location cleanliness convenience
Everything was great except on the last night of our stay, I went to the hotel concierge to ask for help to get a carton box. the staff flatly refused to offer any help,claimed they don't hv any box to give. On my way walking back to the lift lobby I met another kind staff, I told him my situation that I needed a box to pack my biscuits .. he went back to ask that same staff only then that staff went in and took a very small box and show it me. I can see from the look on his face he wasn't pleased that I approached another staff. Anyway I wasn't quite happy w the service provided by the concierge Other than that.. I m pleased w the fast, hassle free check in & check out Provided by the friendly front desk staffs
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Cindy T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Very good hotel around Mongkok. Will go back again
Good location . Fast check in and out. Friendly staff.
Overall is fantastic . Will go back again
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

carmen C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza
Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

carmen C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Great experience!
Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Nuraziela A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Caled C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Jean A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Samy P. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

POH G. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

Siew W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015