Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12839 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12839 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

WOON B.
Maleisië
23 november 2015
A clean, beautiful and centrally located hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff performance
I was travelling with 2 young children and the 2 queen beds are just perfect for our stay after long day out with the kids. The staff are courteous and friendly. Room is clean and spacious enough for Hong Kong standard. Location is excellent with direct MTR and shuttle bus connectivity. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in future.

Lim P.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Comfortable Hotel, Good location
Good Service, Comfortable room, Great location
It has link to walk to 2 different mtr lines ard 20mins walk with shopping street just 5mins away and a shopping mall right beside the hotel. Staffs are really friendly and helpful and rooms great

Hendry A.
Indonesië
23 november 2015
A bit far from main MTR line
Value
The hotel is located on Mongkok East station. Others say it's a short 10 minutes walk to the main Mongkok Station that is necessary to reach the other tourist destinations. But after staying here my elderly parents found the walk to be long and tiring in outdoors heat. The room is good value because it can fit 4 adults but next time we'll be trying a hotel nearer to the main MTR line.

Mei T.
Maleisië
23 november 2015
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Comfort Stay

sally T.
Singapore
23 november 2015
nice
nice & good location

sally T.
Singapore
23 november 2015
good
good location for foods & shopping
so far so good is just the hotel's bed is too soft

Hui L.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Great experience
Convenient, clean, staff's performance
Very nice experience

Henry K.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Good stay - what a 5-star hotel is
Cleanliness, well-appointed fixtures, next to a mall
All excellent, Except the pool where one needs to remove shoes after changing and walking past the air-con gym. Can't a swimmer do everything within the pool and vicinity? Redesign!

AI K.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!

AI K.
Singapore
23 november 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!