2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Anas van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Graffi van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
best 5 star- value for money -family hotel
good size double queen family deluxe room, good buffet dinning and easy transport access
Excellent !
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Xiu van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
new renovated room
the room are well renovated. bright and clean. requested for baby tub and it look new and cot bed was comfortable.
Travelling with my 8months old baby and they can help stow my baby milk in freezer and provide cotbed and baby tub. Very baby friendly hotel. Have a pleasant stay. Requested for connecting room and it was well arrange. Only thing is the location. As is at mongkok east mtr station. U will need to walk 10mins by the overhead bridge to mongkok mtr. For shopping or to the red mtr line. If not u need to change train for at least 2 times to take to the red mtr line. Hotel is connected to moko mall and link to mongkok east mtr. Alot of cafe food nearby but need to walk 5 to 10mins to walk down to get to the street level. As the hotel is located up the hill. Overall a comfortable hotel with great services. But a distances to food and main mtr line.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Siew van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Cleanliness, staffs performance, location
Good location. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Huang van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
no comment
counter staff are friendly.
Good
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Great Location, Great Comfort, Good Food!
the good Location, clean and comfortable rooms and good food
The stay was excellent with the hotel room being clean and comfortable. The hotel is located near to local shopping streets with Food outlets within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Foong van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Superb Hotel
-great location adjacent to shopping mall and nearby markets
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Lucas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Excellent trip.
location, clean and size.
It was wonderful and looking forward to staying there soon.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Lay van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Great hotel!
next to new shopping mall MOKO, near to mongkok east MTR station, hotel is clean and good service
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay @ Royal Plaza and happy with their service too.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Soh van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Hotel lost my backpack and not compensating me
The stay was my worse experience in my entire traveling life!My backpack was not offload from the taxi by the Royal Plaza bellboy when I arrived at the hotel. The backpack was discovered lost after I have checked into the room and the bellboy took all my baggage to my room. When I get down the taxi after paying for my fare, my baggage are no longer to be seen and the next passenger items are already at the back of the taxi, thus i was not able to check if everything was off loaded. In my heart thinking, how could a SO CALLED 5 STAR service be lousy right? After i return back to Singapore which is 6 days later from the date of incident, i wrote an email to the hotel then SOMEONE started to check with the taxi company and the relevant places on my lost backpack which contains some valuable items. When I was at the hotel no one wanted to help and I have to keep calling the concierge or make my way to the concierge to enquire about my lost backpack, they cannot be bothered and give me the irritated look. I don't think this is the service a 5 star hotel should be giving, if they take the initiative to help and check around on the day of incident or the following, my backpack would be back with me and not wait till i return and sent them an email then they take actions. Now, the hotel is pushing the blame and responsibility to the police as i have made a police report and NO compensation will be done on their part.Be aware when staying at this hotel. Lousy service given for a 5 star hotel !I will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: