Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12856 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jacinta T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

catherine F. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Che T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Che T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Stella S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Valerie D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Gek L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

JASMINE T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

Rohana S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

MARILYN L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015