Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12869 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12869 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Maria R. van Filipijnen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Way beyond our expectations
We stayed for four days and it was way beyond our expectations. Quick service and helpful staff. Everything is great. Definitely coming back.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Max G. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Overall for hotel staff
Staff was thoughtful, remember is a birthday retreat, send a cake for me. Housekeeping make sure you get your room clean and tidy. Even I didn't ask for clean up room. They still called you up... But after 12am you unable to access the shortcut though the mall. You have to walk a big round just to get to the hotel...
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

VERA S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good hotel, concierge staff can be more friendly
I was staying there for 3 nights then went to Shenzen and back again for 2 nights. The last 2 nights hotel gave a room with bath tub and separate shower, which was very good. I don't know why they didn't give me in the first 3 nights. Anyway, it's a good a hotel to stay. Nothing really to complain.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Tony T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
very good
is very good for walking distance to famous street at HK!
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

VERA S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Superb... :-)
Nice hotel, good room. Sure we'll back again.:-)
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

William F. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Recommended Hotel
I got a free upgrade to Twin room. Friendly staff and room is clean. Hotel worth its rating and nice location,
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Retnawati R. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Rev
Staff is unfriendly despite we booked 4 rooms with big families.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Phang K. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
The room view was excellent...just step away to MRT...don't need hotel breakfast voucher because you
Unfortunately the handyphone's LCD easily to get broken
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

frances F. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great Experience
Facilities are good Staffs' services are good
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

feiyi S. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
recommend
good hotel
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016