arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12755 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12755 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Kam L.
Portugal
29 september 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility

Chua K.
Maleisië
29 september 2015
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great

Ren Y.
Singapore
29 september 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!

tony T.
Indonesië
29 september 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms

Fiona A.
Australië
28 september 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful

Elsie K.
Singapore
28 september 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.

Chan F.
Maleisië
28 september 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.

Xinyang G.
Singapore
28 september 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff

BILLY S.
Maleisië
25 september 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money

David W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 september 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool