2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

THONG van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015

Pei van Singapore
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Jia van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 10 november 2015

Said van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

YEE van Maleisië
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

VINCENT van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

vu van Australië
Groep
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
great hotel in decent location
nice, clean and next to Moko Shoppin centre
it was a lovely stay. definitely will come back
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Glend van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Very near MTR & Mall
Near MTR, Clean, Nice & very helpfull staff
This is a very good hotel for traveller with children. Because its so near MTR and MALL so we can find food or shopping easily. Very nice and helpfull hotel stuff. View of room very good. This is very recomended hotel. Thanks
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Choon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Nice Hotel BUT poor location
clean, cosy, good staff
Everything is good, the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. There's food and it's convenient, within walking distance to Flower Street and Mongkok neighbourhood. The only problem is the hotel is located off the main MTR lines. Although it's located near a MTR station (Mongkok East station), it is not on the main lines connecting to popular areas like Tsim Sha Tsui, Central, Causeway Bay etc. So you need to walk a bit and do some transfer of trains to the main lines (which could be troublesome for some). If you're looking towards getting to and from the main shopping areas without much walking after getting off the MTR, it's better to find a hotel located near the main MTR lines linking Tsim Sha Tsui. Otherwise, this hotel is still a pretty good choice to stay.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2015

Shun van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: