2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Lim van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Royal Club Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Transport convenience and room is comfortable
Location good, near shopping mall and room is comfortable
Pretty good although the price is expensive
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015

Kok van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Great Family hotel in Mongkok Area
Newly renovated hotel with great rooms for family with young kids. Very nice staffs ( from reception to chambermaids) Just beside Moko mall n the MTR
Stay has been great. Hotel staff was friendly and pleasant. My family had a great time and things are quite accesible
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Vincent van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good, Spacious Room
1) Polite Staff, 2) Spacious Room, 3) Good Location
Very enjoyable stay. Hotel staff very polite. Security excellent. Hotel location good. Hotel room quite spacious.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Sanan van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good hotel functions
Location location location
Still need to improve staff service mind
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

Rajinikanth van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Stylish, comfortable and well located
the room, shopping mall next door, dining options
Good location in Mong Kok area. Shuttle service to the Kowloon station and Tsim sha tsui made transport easy. Taxi to airport cost around HKD 300 and about 40 mts. The room was well designed and was very comfortable. We tried the Di King Heen for breakfast. It was good. However, there is a food court in the adjoining shopping mall. The food court gives excellent options with a choice of various south-east asian cuisines. The shopping mall itself is quite good. Overall, had a great stay and would certainly recommend it.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

catherine van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
great stay
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
great
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Katrina van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Above expectation
Link to shopping mall and MTR, walking distance to Mongkok, big room, comfortable and well-equipped suite for the price paid
For the price I have paid, thought it is just a big room enough to put extra bed for third person. Didn't expect it to be a nice suite with L shaped sofa, dining table, 3 TVs including 1 in the bath room, etc. just like a nice studio apartment!
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

KA van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good
Fine
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Vivian van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Spacious family room with two queen size bed.
Spacious room, good location and friendly helpful cleaner
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

MAURO van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe Familiekamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Dont Believe What You Read
Was told one price, Arrived there and it was 30% more!!
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: