2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Fiona van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elsie van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xinyang van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

BILLY van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leong van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

soo van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Catherine van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soon van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: