arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12760 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12760 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Yeo V.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻

Sor C.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.

Husin H.
Indonesië
27 juli 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Husin H.
Indonesië
27 juli 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Sireeras P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.

Sireeras P.
Thailand
27 juli 2015
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.

Chin S.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.

LEE L.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.

Maria L.
Indonesië
26 juli 2015
Just ok hotel
Location
Not to good... My kid not enjoy it 😣

Mee L.
Singapore
26 juli 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza
Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.