2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Goh van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
fantastic
surrounding shopping area , clean and staff good
Fantastic,
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cam van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Royal plaza Hong Kong review 2015
pool was great, staff were friendly & good location
Hotel A bit overpriced. The TV channels in room were crap. The movie channels were overpriced & movie selection bad. Also no DVD player in room or AV connections to the TV. Also the bar fridge struggled to chill drinks & room air-conditioning far too cold & hard to regulate.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yeo van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Convenient location
Location
Great stay. Linked to shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philippe van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Good place, but fails on details
Newly renovated, nice swimming pool, shuttle to airport express
Good points: location on top of mongkok east train station, very good wifi, nicely appointed rooms, efficient staff, airport express shuttle bus, nice gym large and spacious, good swimming pool and wet area. Good beds. Negative points: Very noisy air conditioning system: had to change room 3 times, did not solve the problem. 19th floor (executive floor) smells dank. Security at hotel is over bearing. Breakfast is disappointing: noisy dining room, food display more like a 4 star hotel. Totally over priced laundry service. Staff was useless at controlling very noisy guests making a racket in their rooms in the middle of the night.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Selena van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Clean and Comfortable
3C - Clean, Comfortable & Convenience
It is a great hotel with friendly staff. The room is clean and is big enough. It located near the shopping area and local restaurant, also easy to go MTR station which is under the hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Poh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Great Location!
Location, Location, Location
Great Location, walking distance to food heaven.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Poh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Best Location to Good Food!
Location, Spacious Room, Clean
Food Heaven around, walking distance to shops & cafes, no hassles with children too.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Low van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Good location and friendly staff
staff are very polite and professional; mtr station, shopping mall and eateries are all within a short distance and it's value for money.
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shiao van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Shuttle bus service should increase new route
Bed comfort ness, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
Overall is comfortable
Beoordeeld 17 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NG van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Nice hotel at nice location
Located at mrt, surrounding by restaurants & shops, tight security to hotel room
I felt very satisfied because the hotel is very nice, clean, many facilities, helpful staffs, accessible to other places in Hk, easily to get transport, mrt is just few mins walk, easy to get foods. It surrounding by many famous shopping streets.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: