Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12856 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12856 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

wai L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Cheryl Z. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Benice L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Hing K. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Very good impression while our stay
room clean, swimming pool and location
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

wang Y. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
My 2nd home while traveling in HK
Location is great, well connected to shopping area and easy to find everything and room is nice
Always stay at this hotel while in HK. Staffs are really friendly and very convenient location to get places
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Leo Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Convenient
Location is great, MTR just underneath, near to famous market streets
Wonderful Stay
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

NANSI S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
place
place, place,place
very good place can go anywhere easy. the check in is not effective, very slow
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

FILIPE S. van Portugal
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
good service good location nice food
frienly staffs good food comfort room
very good place to stay staffs are nice and helpful good buffet and good Chinese food
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

SEAH S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Very high class hotel
Location, value and clean
First time staying. Impressed with the price of room. Location was very gd. However felt that bed was a little too soft. And room corridor was very small pushing in big luggage or baby stroller will be a little difficult.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Tze C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
My Favourite Hotel
1. Location 2. Clealiness 3. Room is comfortable
Pleasant stay at hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015