Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12850 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12850 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Yaohua F. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
comfortable stay
Big room, nice staff, good location
Overall it's a good place to stay. Big room, compare to other hotel. Near train station, easy to get any where you go
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Lo S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
good stay for mid budget
attach to mtr, moko mall, have 2 quenn bed room
i was stayed here for 4 days during my trip, i was with my wife and my parents in law, 4 adults 1 children, we choose here because they offer 2 queen size bed in single room with a reasonable price, the hotel location is pretty near to ladies market and fayuen street one of the popular shopping spot in hongkong, it is also attached to MOKO mall and MTR mongkok east, it was easy to go anywhere with mtr or through sub and bridge that attached to the hotel and get anything for your basic need in hand, in moko mall got supermarket so you can buy your kids need like diaper etc also you can buy some more water or snack, it also got food court so you can get food pretty easily. the mall itself is open around 11am close around 10:30pm-11pm. room cleanliness was ok, 4x350ml water, big led screen, bath tub, i got 2 large luggage and 2 25L backpack and the room still have some pretty good space. the cons that i experienced is the hotel was pretty packed and crowded, so service was slow, the check in time is 3pm, but when i checked in around 3:30pm, they still havent got the room and told us to wait, this is 5 star rated hotel right? at least they can give more service, upgrade room or give some complimentary things. like my review before at macau we was given free upgrade as a complimentary from the hotel without being asked. the other annoying thing, there was a man standing near the elevator that will ask your room everytime you want to go to the elevator, one time i want to go to the elevator and the man asked me, i go up before entering my room, i was forget something so i go down again, and the 2nd time i go up hes still asking my room number, hes just seeing me like 2 minute ago, did that nesscesary? and the other things is around 10pm-12am there was some noise from upper floor came from housekeeping cart. i just dont know what are they doing but its pretty annoying for me. i think thats all i can say during my stay.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Verna V. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
family holiday
location, big & clean rooms, polite staff
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Chengyong T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice
Location , clean
Near shopping mall n mongkok, clean rooms
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

andy R. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, wifi
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Peera R. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Edmond C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

James A. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Keng S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Jonathan L. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015