2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Cham van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Very good loaction and good services
Very good loaction and good services
Very good loaction and good services
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Charaoen van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
All comfortable
Near mrt mokoshopping goodfood
Very good
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

eni van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

eni van Indonesië
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

BEE van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Spacious room and clean
clean, big room and comfortable
great stay. Nice room and location. Comfortable.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Angela van Australië
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Hotel in Mongkok
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Maureen van Filipijnen
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2015

Joune van Singapore
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

Ameera van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

Susywati van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: