2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13058 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13058 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ka van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent customers service, luxury and cont hotel
Hotel room, facilities, location
I stayed 2 nights for my business trip. I got a free upgrade for the room. Also the room is very clean, quiet , luxury and contemporary. I got a free breakfast from Hotel Sales executive She's vey nice and help me to setup ky business account. I felt very warm and excited for my business trip.Thank you.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

CHUI van Brunei Darussalam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
HONGKONG TRIP
Room, Service and Area.
I have 1 complain is for the WIFI, when I book the room on line is mentioned free WIFI but when I check in the hotel they are mentioned that the WIFI is chargeable.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

FANG van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent location, performance and room confort
Services~ Food~ and Cleaness
Comfort and will definitely come again!!!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Hotel that leaves wonderful memories along with HK
Convenience, Comfortable Rooms, and Location
Already booked another room for my next trip.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Flaviana van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Comfy, Clean, Comfort, Strategies
The Hotel is very clean and it was strategic hotel for shopping and to go anywhere because its really close with the MTR Station
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

daniel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
From towels to light bulbs its clean as a whistle.
1.cleanliness 2. Facilities 3. Comfort
Always enjoyed it. The gym should be 24 hours.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

ivan van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Conveniently located. Friendly staff n good facili
Comfy room, food n fast service
Pleasant n will return
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

KEOW van Maleisië
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Nice room and helpful people
Room, location and food
Beautiful hotel design and Is very comfortable and very nice room. Central Location easy access to everywhere. Delicious food and helpful hotel personnel. Will recommend friends when they go to HK.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Erik van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
OK
OK
OK
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015

Carrie van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent Services and convenient location
Staff is extremely helpful and efficient. Great room cleanliness . Extremely convenient location .
My family and I were staying at 2 connecting rooms on the Royal Executive Club level. The staff there were very helpful and efficient ! Room cleanliness was also great ! We higly recommend this hotel !
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: