arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12418 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

9,7 Piyaporn I.
Thailand
21 maart 2015
Great staff, good location
Staff, Cleanliness, Location

10 Roselle C.
Philippines
20 maart 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Room/Amenities and Friendly Staffs
Great! Place was really good. I love the Nespresso Machine and my daughter love the bathtub with curtain that can be winded up and down :)...Staffs are helpful and very polite. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

10 see P.
Malaysia
20 maart 2015
Good
transport...service..
Relax...

10 see P.
Malaysia
20 maart 2015
good
good
Relax

10 see P.
Malaysia
20 maart 2015
relax
relax
Relax

8,7 Gek T.
Malaysia
23 maart 2015
AWESOME
SPACIOUS AND COMFORT ROOM, WELL MAINTAINED GYM AND SWIMMING POOL, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND MRT STATION, FAST CHECK OUT

10 Vernicia C.
Singapore
23 maart 2015
Great Location, Clean hotel.
Location of e htl is superb. Its very convenient, its link to e flower market n all e eateries. It's link to the Mongkok East Station. Hotel is newly renovated for about a year. Very clean hotel.
It was a pleasant trip. I am travelling wz 2 young children, 2 n 7 yrs old. Having a room for 4 for the price its value for $$. My kids enjoy the bath tub session. Will come back and stay tis htl for my future trip.

7,3 YVETTE A.
United States of America
22 maart 2015
A pleasant surprise
new,modern, great facilities
This is my first time in HK (and Mong Kok), and I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Overall, the hotel appeared to be new or recently renovated. Rooms were modern and clean, high water pressure, and is located next to a new Mall, with lots of access to restaurants, cafes, grocery store, making it very convenient. The hotel also has an access to the MRT station through a passage. A bit of a walk, but still doable. It also had a nice pool, gym and steam room, and sauna--which aren't common in city hotels. The town itself 'Mong Kok' in my opinion is not very pretty. Just lots of shops selling the same stuff, and local neighborhoods of beehive looking apartments cramped closely together. Overall, it was a positive experience that exceeded our expectation. I would probably try a similar hotel in another location though.

9,3 Fong S.
Singapore
22 maart 2015
Awesome place
Location, space, cleanliness
It was great. The location was great, both street markets and malls were within walking distance, so everybody can have what they want.

6,3 Cheuk Y.
China
21 maart 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel
Nothing special