Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12862 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12862 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Leong L.
Singapore
20 april 2015
One of the Best HK hotels
Huge rooms. The housekeeping and conceign service did a great job. Tight security.
Very pleasure stay. Recommended for group, families with kids or elderly. Good customer service. Will definitely stay again when in HK.

Marcus Y.
Singapore
19 april 2015
Review
Location, cleanliness and excellent service
service superb and comfortable stay

kamol T.
Thailand
19 april 2015
Best location with convenient excess to mtr.
We found it very convenient to mtr and shopping and good food nearby. There was no need to go anywhere and the staff overall were very helpful. We could keep our luggage in the hotel and go around.
I would say it was very good. Free shuttle bus around. Right location and easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful. We were upgrade to club lounge also. We would stay there again.

Melover M.
Filipijnen
19 april 2015
excellent hotel. worth staying
room size, twin bed, bathroom the best
memorable. worth recommending

Dane K.
Australië
18 april 2015
Satisfied
location, quality of room/facilities, staff
Excellent !!!

Kareine T.
Frankrijk
18 april 2015
Bad too soft
Location, service, clean
The stay was great except the bed were a too soft ehich causes backache for the older ppl. If u dont like soft bed or have back problem that would be the type of stay u want.

Ilya T.
Rusland
18 april 2015
Cozy, gym is ok.
Nice pool, big rooms, clean

Kuan O.
Singapore
17 april 2015
rooms are never big in hongkong
clean, posh
service there is good, staffs are friendly just that maybe need some training with English.... asked for salt they gave me fork... other than that the hotel is not too bad with all the shuttle service which are provided for free brings convenience to all.

Pimnapat P.
Thailand
17 april 2015
Great hotel
Modern and clean room, great service, provide free hotel bus to downtown
Ok but location is quite far from prime area.

Pimnapat P.
Thailand
17 april 2015
Great hotel but quite far from Nathan road
Closed to MTR Mongkok East, Nice Hotel, Great service
Love the hotel. Only disadvantage is quite fra from prime area (Nathan Road/Mongkok station)