2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13069 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13069 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

wai van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Tsui van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great value by HK standards
Good size room with 2 queen beds. Great location on top of MTR station n large newly upgraded mall. Attentive service.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

YEW van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Constance van Singapore
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Nicholas van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
awesome hotel
location food comfort
the room was big and the food are awesome especially the buffet at 2nd floor. the location was in the middle of the mongkok.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Mei van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Comfort room and nice staff, value for money
Location, room and facility
It was first time stayed own city. Since I booked a luxury room for 4 person at Mother's Day. We were really surprised at comfortable and clean room and personalized service like make us welcome which display guest name on screen.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Glenn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good
Near mtr
Good
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Andy van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2015
Nice hotel in HK
Clean, good location, comfortable
We had travelled to HK 25/4/15 - 1/5/15. The interior and exterior of Royal Plaza was beautiful. The hotel was also conveniently located next to MOKO and it was walking distance to the various streets and MTR. There was also an airport shuttle to the hotel, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff at Di King Heen, who kindly helped to satisfy my craving for beancurd by making it on the spot for me. This was very much appreciated!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

Daniel van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Nice hotel but far from MTR
Clean rooms, friendly staff and good view
The stay was good, with very friendly staff however , there is a need to take a loop on the MTR asbit is not on the main stream lines
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

RACHAEL van Singapore
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Love It!
Hotel condition, location, room comfort.
This is my second time to Royal Plaza and it's been a splendid experience, not to mention the complimentary upgrade to a suite. I was walking along the corridor and am impressed at the maintenance work by the staff. Keep it up!
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: