2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jenny van Australië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Great Staff, Great Experience! Highly recommend!
*Value for Room - I upgraded to Royal Club and was worth the money for a 4 night holiday. *Great Staff - All staff were friendly, professional and helpful especially Suki. *Close to shops and MTR!
It was fantastic with great restaurant in Hotel - recommend the Yum Cha. Great location to MTR Station and New MOKO Shopping Centre. Staff were fantastic from reception to concierge especially Suki from Royal Club Lounge. Highly recommended, will definitely stay here again on my next holiday to HK. - Jenny from Sydney.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

Susanny van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, free wifi
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall & MTR. However, the hotel is not facing the main road, thus we have to walk quite abit to get to the main road for some outdoor shopping & street food. Other than that everything is wonderful.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Susanny van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
friendly staff
Near to mall, near to MTR, friendly staff
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall & MTR. However, the hotel is not facing the main road, thus we have to walk quite abit to get to the main road for some outdoor shopping & street food. Other than that everything is wonderful.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

hui van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Comfortable room and directly linked to mtr
location linked to mtr, walking distance to other mtr line on prince edward
comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Chit van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good experiences.
Food, location, services.
Great!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Chun-Wei van Taiwan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
good
good
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Set van Maleisië
Groep
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
clean & comfort room. easy to access to other places. easy to find food & beverage.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Swee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Plaza Grand
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Free and easy in Hong Kong
Comfortable bed, near to MTR, shopping mall
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Room is clean and checking out (express checkout) saves time. The shuttle bus to and from Kowloon Station stops there and thus take away the hassle to take alternative transport to the airport. Would recommend hotel to friends.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Luff-Yim van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
friendly staff, good security which you feel safe,
good location, good value and excellent bed!
very satisfactory, comfortable and the express check out is excellent!
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Kevin van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
downtown hong kong
good location. good security, close to shopping, easy to get taxis and people helpfull.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: