2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 13041 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 13041 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Swee van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Hill top city center hotel
Location, Service/Cleanliness, View
Overall, very good experience. Checking in at 11am, need to wait till 2pm for the room. This is expected. Good that the reception reminded to fill out form for express checkout, otherwise need to wait behind long queue. The staff is polite, housekeeping is OK - need to wait 30 mins in evening for accessories (some hotels are even longer); Organic tea bags are provided - first from my experience; the gym is big enough, overlooking an outdoor 26C heated pool, and 37C spa pool; The hotel is situated at a hill top, overlooking the nearby buildings, schools and parks. Connected to Moko shopping center, but still under renovation. The Mongkok East MTR station is next to the hotel back entrance; 5-10 mins walk to Fan Yuen Street, it is a street market, many vendors, good price. The K5 airport shuttle bus stop is outside hotel lobby, every 20 mins. But I waited 40 mins during departure. This hotel is the last drop off of the shuttle bus, before the 15 mins ride to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express Train); Passengers must first purchase Airport train tickets before check-in at Kowloon Station, otherwise no check-in.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rattana van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Business trip
Food; Bed
Excellent stay and overall experience, but disappointed as I was asked if I would mind downgrading from a two double bed room to a single king size bed. Fine, but the bed was not king size and the room not as large as I expected. Honestly did not need it, but there was no complimentary items as a result of me moving to allow them to put in more guests. Not convenient for a direct trip to HK Island, so won't be staying again.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

roger van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2015
Great family stay
location,access to mtr .friendly efficient obliging staff
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JiHyun van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good
clean, cheap
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alvin van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
pleasant Stay
pleasant services. rooms are clean. well accessible to the mtr.
the stay has been nice. Room is big enough to fit for 4. the toilet at the lobby is only available for hotel guests which is good. A short walk to the mtr via Moco. Recommend for young couples and families with young kids.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Qiu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Top notch hotel but location not optimal
Food. Staff and Cleanliness
Good. Staff was very helpful, nice room and food options. Hotel is situated in Mongkok East near the MTR station but require multiple change of train to go to other places of interest.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maritess van Filipijnen
Groepen
Plaza Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Totally awesome
Nice, clean and comfortable
It was relaxing and very comfy.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kanabadee van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Plaza Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Royal Plaza
Great hotel, nice , clean , and very modern. Staffs are also friendly
Perfect, a bit far from Mongkok station, but can be easily accessed via a sky walking pass
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clement van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Plaza Grand Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good Service
Location, Service, Food
Rooms were clean and spacious, Facilities and staff service were as expected of a 5 star hotel
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: