Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12841 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12841 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

CHIA N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Hong Kong family trip
Location is very strategic, all the staff are very helpful and facilty on wifi, swimming pool are really five star.
Very easy asses to the hotel as it's very well known. The staff is very helpful and provide detail on the location on restaurant, shopping area, mtr assess even when we just reach the hotel. The room are very clean and size of the room are very suitable for a family of four.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Teck T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good Location
Big and clean room with good amenities. Excellent location with over head bridge linking to MTR stations
Feel secure as security is tight when the evening comes.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Ping Z. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
excellent hotel
best of the hotels
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Amanda A. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
clean, near train, facilities
jacuzzi, location and mall
I didnt know the taste of the food because i didnt eat there. The location is very near to mongkok east train station which is located in the mall, and from the hotel you can simply walk to the mall. Easy to get food and of course shopping. I love the gym room, jacuzzi, steam and sauna room. They also provide shuttle bus to aiport and airport express train which is great!!!!!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Lewis B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Quality
The room was exactly what my and my friend required after backpacking through South East Asia
Wonderful
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Faizal M. van Zuid-Afrika
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good
all nice
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

CHIN K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
The Hotel Makes My Holiday Complete!
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Hotel location is very near MTR station, within walking distance. It is also next to a shopping complex with a direct door connecting them. It is also near the Mongkok area which is a must visit venue in Hong Kong. The room is spacious and clean which is hard to find in Hong Kong given the exuberant price per square feet there. It is new and has good view. The food (dim sum) there is excellent and was recommended by the Hong Kong residents. Service was warm and informative. Everything about the hotel is perfect for our holiday!
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Jacksen H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Spacious rooms for Hk standard
Spacious clean and comfortable beds
Overall pleasant . Taxis were easy to get concierge and bellman was effecient
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

angeline W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Sumesh W. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2014
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015