arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12750 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12750 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Phuay L.
Singapore
26 december 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong

Phuay L.
Singapore
26 december 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong

Haw T.
Singapore
26 december 2014
Convenient Hotel
Locations, professional staff and security
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.

cecilia L.
Maleisië
26 december 2014
moderate
location, food and shopping
no connecting room provided even we have requested for couple of months ago.

Ieng L.
Macau
25 december 2014
Satisfactory
bed size, space, bathroom
It was a comfortable stay, only a bit expensie.

LIM G.
Maleisië
25 december 2014
Satisfactory stay
Room comfort, staff services and hotel facilities.
Satisfactory Room comfort and hotel services.

Junie N.
Singapore
25 december 2014
Great hotel
Good size room with king size bed. Friends we were with left behind octopus card in hotel room and the staff bothered to contact us to return the card to us.
Overall it was excellent. Rooms were clean and staff were honest and wonderful.

Vui C.
Maleisië
25 december 2014
Easy to go anywhere.
It located at the Moko shoppong centre,train station as so it provide convenient transport n its shopping centre aslo provides many choices of foods and boutique shops.
Recently this hotel has completed its rooms upgrading work which provides us more comfortable to stay in. Besides,its located at the centre of Mok kong and Yau ma tie which have a lot of shops and easy for us to shopping.

Sng C.
Singapore
25 december 2014
Great location!
Location. Great friendly staff.

Wu K.
China
25 december 2014
Good value for money
Good Location, good price, large room
Good