arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12743 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12743 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Scott R.
Australië
18 december 2014
Short stay convenience
Location, facilities and friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff were very helpful. It is centrally located to all transportation modes, access to the shopping mall for high end fashion and markets for the bargain hunters. My children felt safe and enjoyed the swimming pool. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.

Vimla P.
Zuid-Afrika
18 december 2014
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg
Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.

Clara T.
Singapore
18 december 2014
Five star hotel in the busy district of Mongkok
Service, spacious rooms, room facilities
Awesome service, spacious rooms, great facilities and amenities.

Carling T.
Maleisië
18 december 2014
Comfortable hotel
Comfort, Staff, Next to a mall

Carling T.
Maleisië
18 december 2014
Comfortable hotel
comfort, staff, next to a mall
Our departure flight was at 8pm. After check out, the hotel staff made arrangement for us to use their club shower room to freshen up before we took off. We really appreciate that as it was summer, and we were still exploring the city before leaving for the airport.

Vui C.
Maleisië
18 december 2014
room is clean & comfortable.
its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.

Lim T.
Maleisië
18 december 2014
Clean and Comfort
Clean, Comfort, Location
GOOD !!! Especially for family with young children. Big room. Big bed.

Alan N.
Maleisië
18 december 2014
Good Location
Location Location Location
This is the 2nd time we're staying in this hotel and it's due to the value for money and the location.

Elise T.
Singapore
18 december 2014
great location n comfortable room
location, express check out, comfortable
Overall good. However TV program could be improved. To provide music via TV so as to liven the room relaxing mode (like some kther hotels i hv been too.

Hedy Y.
Singapore
18 december 2014
Nice hotel but out of the way
Luxury feel, Good facilities, a hotel with a mall
There were many mainland Chinese, which causes the hotel to look a little loud and rowdy. The hotel itself is nice with good facilities and a luxurious feel. Its also very convenient to have a mall. The hotel however is too hassle from tourist attractions. Because of the located East Mongkok MTR you need to make a switch to go to Mongkok lane. We were too lazy to explore outside the hotel as it looks very old and maybe dangerous.