arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 12728 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 12728 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

a D.
Maleisië
02 december 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life

Lay N.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful

Jelita K.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR

Sharene L.
Singapore
01 december 2014
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.

Huiwen W.
Singapore
01 december 2014
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.

Wee T.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff

TIFFANY C.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Excellent
Staff

Shirley L.
Singapore
01 december 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.

Maria K.
Singapore
30 november 2014
you pay for what you get
modern, clean and spacious
The hotel was newly renovated, decent size for family of 4. toilet is big and clean. Unfortunately, hotel is not flexible enough for us to cancel the booking due to the demonstration.

YENA K.
Zuid-Korea
30 november 2014
Good value
Friendly staffs, clean and neat room, great swimming pool
Little bit far from red line Metro station(prince edward) but often operate shuttle bus to city centre. the room was very cosy and clean so made us relaxed to stay. Staffs were very kind and friendly. Swimming pool was also nice.